Term Dates

School Year 2023-2024

Autumn Term:

  • INSET Day: Friday 1st September
  • Term 1 starts: Monday 4th September
  • Term 1 ends: Friday 20th October 
  • Half term: Monday 23rd October- Friday 27th October
  • Term 2 starts: Monday 30th October
  • Term 2 ends: Friday 15th December 

Christmas Break:

  • Monday 18th December to Monday 1st January

Spring Term

  • Term 3 starts: Tuesday 2nd January
  • Term 3 ends: Thursday 8th February
  • INSET day: Friday 9th February
  • Half term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February
  • INSET day: Monday 19th February
  • Term 4 starts: Tuesday 20th February
  • Term 4 ends: Thursday 28th March

Easter Break

  • Friday 29th March - Friday 12th April 

Summer Term

  • Term 5 starts: Monday 15th April
  • INSET day: Friday 3rd May
  • Term 5 ends: Friday 24th May
  • Half term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
  • INSET day: Monday 3rd June
  • Term 6 starts: Tuesday 4th June
  • Term 6 ends: Tuesday 23rd July

Summer Break

 * To View full term dates for the next 4 years please Click Here.