Close
Close

Term Dates

School Year 2017-2018

Autumn Term:

  • Starts: Tuesday 5th September
  • Half Term: Monday 23rd October to Monday 30th October
  • Ends: Wednesday 20th December

Christmas Break:

  • Thursday 21st December to Wednesday 3rd January

Spring Term

  • Starts: Thursday 4thJanuary
  • Half Term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February
  • Ends: Thursday 29th March

Easter Break

  • Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April

Summer Term

  • Starts: Monday 16th April
  • Half Term: Monday 29th May to Monday 4th June
  • Ends: Friday 20th July

Summer Break